Map of Members of the LLSBA

Map Legend

 

 

Allred, Emily A.
ARA
Allred Acres
18058 E. Hinsdale Ave,
Foxfield, CO80016
email:  emilyaaa@gmail.com
phone: 303-842-7380

Anderson, Ellen
ABF
Aboundingful Farm
Palmyra PA 17078
www.aboundingfulfarm.webs.com/

Anderson, Karina
ABFKA
Palmyra PA 17078

Anderson, Lindsay
FMNF
Forget Me Not Farm
203 Arvidson Rd.
Woodstock, CT06281
Phone:  860-620-7777
forgetmenotfarmct@gmail.com

Anderson, Maureen
MJA
Hearthside Farm
2102 Jolly Pond Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-918-4166
hearthsidefarm@gmail.com

Anderson, Kelly
HA
Hopping Acres
3458 Sugar Valley Rd
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
304-379-2212
hoppingacres@frontiernet.net  
www.hoppingacres.com

Andrews, Maddie        JUNIOR MEMBER
MHHF
Happy Heritage Farm
2635 Laurel Valley Garth
Abington, MD 21009
email: maddieandrews@comcast.net

Ani, Sarah
ANI
6229 Woodcrest Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21209
410-764-0074
ronald.ani@verizon.net

Askew, Donna
LOF
1630 Nation Road
Abbeville, SC29620
828-329-5350
livingoakfarm@gmail.com 

Askounis, Karen
TFF
Three Fates Farm
3320 E. Danne Rd.
Crete, IL 60417
708-514-4962
kaskounis@threefatesjacobs.com
www.threefatesjacobs.com/

Asplundh, Jeanne
WBF
Willow Brook Farm
Box 1568
Fort Washington, PA 19034
215-643-4499

Axton, Gail
SR
Starvation Ridge
5120 Springfield Rd
Wadesville, IN 47638
email: jacosheep@yahoo.com
phone: 812-781-0791

Ball-Gisch, Laurie
LFLL
The Lavender Fleece
3826 N. Eastman Rd.
Midland, MI 48642
989-832-4908
lavenderfleece@charter.net
www.lavenderfleece.com

Bare, Mary
MB
Cranberry Creek Fibers
4521 Stack Road
Monroe, NC28112
410-596-4916
cranberrycreekfibers@gmail.com
www.cranberrycreekfibers.com

Berryhill, David
DB
The Berryhill Farm
49885 County 11 Blvd
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4568
berryhill.david@gmail.com
www.theberryhillfarm.com

Biedler, Willa
RWB
Rivendell WB
2643 Spring Valley Rd.
Lancaster, PA17601
717-898-9258
emilysbart@gmail.com 

Bishop, Matthew
BA
889 Houtztown Rd.
Myerstown, Pa. 17067
717-933-5227
bishopacres4h@yahoo.com

Bittinger, Paula
PB
10325 Tinsley Lane
Bent Mountain, VA 24059
540-929-5234
pbittinger@cox.net 

Bloom, Bill and Jill
BJB
6126 N. Jefferson RD
Midland, MI 48642
989-689-6019
billbloom57@yahoo.com

Boucher, Keri
ICF
Iris Creek Farm
Mailing: PO Box 279,
Scotland, CT 06269
Physical: 185 Hanover Rd
Scotland, CT 06269
860-423-4258
iriscreekfarm@yahoo.com

Bowman, Jamie
JBN
3275 Wood School Rd.
Middleville, MI 49333
269-945-2415
jbowman@tkschools.org

Brown, Ann
LAL
Brownland Farm
4034 Grassy Lick Rd.
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859-498-1613
eawbrown@hotmail.com

Byers, Luke S. 
BYR
Jr. Member
Byers Farm
660 Hilltop Road
Newburg, PA17240
Phone:  717-423-0135
samandkristinbyers@gmail.com

Camper, Anne
AC
Wuthering Flats Farm
5850 Patterson Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-586-5333
anne_c@erc.montana.edu

Capel, Cathe
CCSSF
Seven Sisters Farm
1123 Co. Rd. 2300 E.
Sidney, IL 61877
217-493-8019
cathe505@gmail.com

Churchill, William and Fred Stowell
UF
Underhill Farm
1658 West Loop Rd
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
814-695-8732; cell 814-935-2007
underhillfarm@atlanticbb.net  
www.underhillfarmpa.com 

Clefisch, Sid and Patty
SC
Clefisch Longwool Leicesters
17448 Balltown Rd
Sherrill, IA 52073
563-552-1850
plclefisch@gmail.com

Cobb, Darrell and Joy
PF
2569 Huffine Mill Rd
McLeansville, NC 27301
email: joy.combs.cobb@hotmail.com

Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
CWF
(℅ Elaine Shirley)
PO Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776
757-220-7790
eshirley@CWF.org

Criner, Sara
TAMF
Thought and Memory Farm
200 Wildwood Lane
Galax, VA 24333
279-233-3106
csara08@vt.edu 

Crow, Melania
CROW
The Crow Farm
10312 Rhody Dr.
Chimacum, WA 98325
email: thecrowfarm@gmail.com
phone: 360-305-4610

Crowe, Gerald
CHR
Cabin Hollow
439 Old Cabin Hollow Road,
Somerset, KY42501
Phone: 606-382-5539  

Daignault, Jeffrey and Teresa
AH
Ashford Heights
1 Ashford Heights
Adams, MA01220
413-743-0079
teresa@ashfordheightsfarm.com
www.ashfordheightsfarm.com

Dale, Isaiah
WT
W Tree Farm
175 Wiginston Rd
Claysville, PA15323
Phone:  724-833-8223
ke_dale@hotmail.com

Dick, Alexandra and Seth
AD
603 Centertown Rd
Grove City, PA 16127
AJaneyD06@yahoo.com 

Dinges, Svetlana
OGRF
Old Gardner Farm
641 Brickyard Rd
Woodstock, CT06281
Phone: 860-963-2660
sdinges@charter.net

Draves, David
MHFMD
2674 North Eastman Rd
Midland, MI 48642

Draves, Melissa
MHFMD
2674 North Eastman Rd
Midland, MI 48642

Denman, Brian
BJD
Hill View Leicesters
26528 Hillview Dr.
Richland Center, WI53581
Phone: 608-604-8844   email:  briandenman8844@gmail.com

Dubbagh, Lubna
BBF
Blind Buck Farm
346 Blind Buck Rd
Salem, NY 12865
lubna@blindbuckfarm.com

Fillman, Sherry
HH
Hickory Hollow Farm
8 Diener Rd
Boyertown, PA 19512
610-367-9388
sfillman@aol.com 

Gagnon, Sabre and Eric Stout
MRF
Moose Rock Farm
20 Fireside Drive,
Epping, NH03042
email:  wmnff@yahoo.com
phone:  603-397-7010
website: www.facebook.com/mooserockfarm

George, Larry and Denise
GF
Georgefarm
17719 96th Ave.
Nunica, MI 49448
616-293-0543
daclgeorge@msn.com

Gibbs, Donna Walton and Jerry
RIV
Rivendell Farms
1990 New Danville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-291-5458
jdwalgib@verizon.net

Gore Place
GP
Scott Clarke
52Gore St,
Waltham, MA02453
Phone: 781-760-9522
scottclarke249@gmail.com

Green, David
MGAF
McGreen Acres Farm
4114 N. Ehlers Rd
Midland, MI48642
Phone:  623-606-2636
davemcgreen@zoho.com

Greenbank Mill and Phillips Farm
GBM
500 Greenbank Rd
Wilmington, DE 19808
Livestock Coordinator: Sarah Harbaugh
sarah.harbaugh@gmail.com
302-463-1601
Site Director            Stacie Maheurin
302 999-9001
smaheurin@greenbankmill.com

Groot, Harry and Gail
SVF
Sunrise Valley Farm
4615 Mtn. Pride Rd.
Hiwassee, VA 24347
540-639-3077
gail@sunrisevalleyfarm.com

Handler, Gwen
HF
Hill Farm
935 Bloom Rd.
Westminster, MD 21157
410-857-4387
gwen@ssfs.org

Handler, Alan
SPF
Stone Post Farm
195 Ferry Rd.
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-782-0314

Hansen, Erica
UCF
Udder Chaos Farm
55 Dawley Rd.
Griswold, CT06351
Phone: 860-608-5354

Hawkins, Lillie
HEF
Hawk Ends Farm
12578 Stonewall Rd
Shippensburg, PA 17257
email: pudding1998@live.com
phone: 717-530-8738

Henry, Joan
GHF
The Grazing Herd Sheep and Wool Co.
1795 Sugar Valley Rd
Albright, WV 26519
304-379-9100
grazingherd@frontiernet.net

Hershberger, Cheryl
DW
Dandelion Wishes Fiber Farm
24449 CR 52
Nappanee, IN 46550
574-773-0287ext 2

Hileman, Heidi
WPW
Wild Patch Woolies
885 Meadowcroft Rd
Avella, PA 15312
hcochra1@gmail.com

Hockaday, Debbie
MBE
Moon Beam Estate
10910 Carriage Rd
Providence Forge, VA23140
804-512-9354
debanddee@icloud.com

Humbert, Kendall
CFKH
Cultivale Farm
717 Muller Rd
Westminster, MD 21157
410-259-0978
kendallzbarnes@gmail.com

Ierace, Dan & Lori
HLR
Heritage Leicesters
15507 Reva Road
Reva , VA 22735
email:  leicesters@icloud.com
phone: 540-543-3970

Isley, Wynett
PPF
Pitch Pine Farm
PO BOX 66
Cosby, TN 37722
isley_dr@yahoo.com

Jackson, Rod and Amy
JFF
Jackson Family Farm
1 Oak Hill Road
Carlisle, PA17015
arjackson@embarqmail.com    

Jensen, Jennifer and Mark
JMJ
Sutton Ridge Farm
1500 W. 200th. St.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-492-5210
profarm@frontiernet.net 
www.suttonridgefarm.com

Jensen, Jeffrey and Margaret
AHF
Asher Hill Farm
4580 Sudley Rd
Gainsville, VA 20155
703-753-6317
asherhillfarm@yahoo.com 

Kauffman, Dave
LTF
Leaning Tree Farm
213 Snavely Mill Rd
Lititz, PA 17543
717-625-4893
davebk@windstream.net

Keener, Trenton
CFSK
Jr. Member
Cohaven Farm
4316 Cohaven Lane
Gloucester, VA23061
Phone:  804-694-9812
jk2keener@gmail.com

King, Hannah
HKL
1285 Gatewood Rd.
Walnut Cove, NC27052
336-591-5059
hannah.king.1285@gmail.com 

Kitchen, Angie Estes
SAK
SAK Farms
4042 Tracy Ln
Duck River, TN 38454
email: sakfarms3854@gmail.com

Kraynak, Dina
Jr. Member
DK
Skipping Stones Farm
520 Rushtown Rd
Danville, PA 17821
570-274-1603
sargeantblu@yahoo.com

Kuhn, David
GSF
Geneva Springs Farm
8468 Johnson Rd,
Meadville, PA16335
Phone: 703-509-2678  
dpk136@gmail.com

Lajoie, Marilyn Herve
GFA
Genesis Farms Alpaca
334 Calton Rd.
Bostic, NC 28018
321-287-5335
genesisfarmsalpaca1@gmail.com
genesisfarmsalpaca.com

Larson, Elizabeth
MLKH
Milk and Honey 1860
3317 Dry Creek
Butte Valley, CA 95965
530-532-1223
elizabethklarson@gmail.com

Larson, Richard and Donna
OGF
Old Gjerpen Farm
10042 Cedar Spring Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-829-5683
oldgjerpenfarm@yahoo.com
www.oldgjerpenfarm.com

Lauterbach, Elise
SHFEL
Spindle Hill Farm
PO Box 164
Nellysford, VA 22958
540-451-1459
elise.lauterbach@gmail.com

Lawrence, Irina
IL
406 Kathryn Court
Lancaster, PA 17603
i_lawrence@ymail.com

Layden, Josh
FO  
Jr. Member
11727 Farley Rd.
Brandy Station, VA22714
Phone:  540-727-8900    

Leaman, Nanette and Ken
WRF
Wild Rose Farm
1462 Arnold Road
Oak Harbor, WA 98277-8220
360-678-0258
nan@islandnetworks.com  
www.wildrosefarmwhidbey.com

Lebo, Chad and Tiffany
TCL
550 Middle Road
Halifax,  PA17032
Phone: 717-579-9731
tclebo@comcast.net

Lindner, Jamie and Ron
NALA
Notta Lotta Farm
44 E. Flemming Rd
Boonville, IN 47601
812-897-8919
rjlindner@juno.com

Livermore, Joanie and Kirk McNeil, DVM
JJ
Double J
20060 S. Forest Hill Dr.
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-631-7742
jeanne@teleport.com 

Longhill, Mary
HSF
Hidden Spring Farm
8719 Lindley Mill Rd.
Snow Camp, NC 27349
336-376-1218
mlonghill@hiddenspringfarmleicesterlongwools.com 
www.hiddenspringfarmleicesterlongwools.com

Loops, Dede
SAPF
Sparrow and Pitchfork Farm
38 Waddell Hollow Rd.
Pittsboro, NC. 27312
919-545-4626
dedeloops@hotmail.com

Loubert, Allison and Paul
LVF
Lake View Farm
5610 Island View Rd,
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
231-838-0991
lkviewfarm@gmail.com

Maclay, Luke
LM
Maclay's Mill Farm
3285 Maclay's Mill Rd
Shippensburg, PA 17257
717-532-2795
LTMaclay@gmail.com
www.maclaysmill.com

Manko, Amy, Scott and Drew
RF
Ross Farm
102 Route 519
Eighty Four, PA 15330
724-986-1925
therossfarm@yahoo.com
rockcitydm@gmail.com

Martin, Tammy and Lee
HHHF
Heritage Haven Homestead and Farm
1189 Hartford Pike
North Scituate, RI 02857
tammy68406@aol.com

Mastrianni, Kim and Jack
MFF
Maple Frost Farm
277 Holden Hill Rd
Langdon, NH 03602
603-835-6488
kimmastrianni@yahoo.com 
www.maplefrostfarm.com

Mathis, Julie
JM
Heritage Hill Farms
PO Box 102
Tremont, IL 61568
217-493-8019
jmathis525@gmail.com 

McConaughy, Carol
CMSF
Stillpoint Farm
8253 Dollyhyde Rd
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-6950
stillpointfarmsheep@gmail.com

McGraw, Jane
HHT
Heavens Hilltop Acres
146 Herrick Lane
Proctor, WV 26055
304-455-1408
bjmcgraw@frontier.com

Miller, Debbie
GWF
Gooseberry Wool Farm
12364 Shondell Rd
Rittman, OH   44270-9737
Phone: 330-618-8672  

Mount Pleasant Plantation
MPP
8777 Swanns Point Rd
Spring Grove, VA 23881
410-708-9007
mpplivestock@gmail.com

Munson, Susan K.
SKM
Time Together Farm
1254 62nd Street
Fennville, MI 49408
269-944-7066
ttf.munson@gmail.com
www.timetogetherfarm.com 

Nanci, Gabriella
BELLE
Belle Fourche Farm
165 Courtland St. NE, A-234
Atlanta, GA30303
404-323-5691
bellefourche@aol.com
www.dexters4u.com

Patten, Drake and Wright Deter
HHFL
Hurricane Hill
684 Natick Ave,  Cranston, RI02921
email:  agentdrake@cox.net
phone:  401-932-4884

Peffley, Laura and Chris
WMF
Windermere Farm
63 Vincentown Pemberton Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068
609-286-8110
clpeffley@comcast.net

Peterson, Mary Ann
MAP
10345 Fountain School Rd.
Union Bridge, MD 21791
410-775-7753
JHPeterson40@gmail.com

Potter, R. Kevin
LSF
Life Springs Farm
PO BOX 757
Lexington, VA 24450
rkevinpotter@aol.com

Prince, Taylor
WPFTP
Willow Pond Farm
1314 Bent Creek Rd
Concord, VA 24538
willowpondfarm4@yahoo.com

Pushkin, Rebecca
RP
Mazkeret Farm
3664 Greensburg Rd.
Martinsburg, WV 25404
304-264-0411
mazkeret@comcast.net

Putnam, Raymond C.
RCP
Charwinds Farm
2030 Knox Rd. 550N
Yates City, IL 61572
309-231-4420
tinaj51@yahoo.com

Pyatt, Kristi
FRF
Fox Run Farm
1939 Piatt Rd
Monticello, IL. 61856
217-972-5896
pyatt1939@gmail.com
www.pyattfoxrunfarm.com

Randle Gorman, Janet
3235 Old Taneytown Rd
Westminster, MD 21158
443-789-0968
Janpedsrn2@aol.com

Richardson, Dawn and Steven
GRF
Grindstone Ridge Farm
2710 A Monument Rd
Myersville, MD 21773
301-908-5985
grindstoneridgefarm@yahoo.com

Ritchey, Brit
BVF
Buckeye View Farm
380 Jennelle Dr
Eggleston, VA 24086
britrit@gmail.com
www.buckeyeviewfarm.com

Robason, Troy and Christine
RKR
Rockin'R Farm
37730 Timber Dr.
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-646-0762
christine@robason.com
www.rockinr.farm

Roberts, Amanda
WHS
Wild Hairs Studio
98 Gail Winds Lane
Crossville, TN38572
Phone:  931-248-3306
agrbrts@gmail.com

Rowan, Gary and Melanie
GMR
2917 Osceola Springs Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-433-2196
rowhousefarm@comcast.net
www.rowhousefarm.com

Sale, Amanda
SMF
Sugar Magnolia Farm
240 Willow Ln. 
Topping,  VA 23169
email:  sugarmagsfarm@gmail.com
phone: 804-815-3380
website:  www.facebook.com/sugarmagsfarm

Sanville, Patricia & David
BCF
Budding Creek Farm LLC
4637 Cap Stine Rd
Frederick, MD 21703
240-357-1437
patriciasanville@gmail.com
buddingcreekfarm.com

Sanville, Benjamin
Jr Member
BCFBS
Budding Creek Farm LLC
4637 Cap Stine Rd
Frederick, MD 21703
240-357-1437
patriciasanville@gmail.com
buddingcreekfarm.com

Sanville, Ian
Jr Member
BCFIS
Budding Creek Farm LLC
4637 Cap Stine Rd
Frederick, MD 21703
240-357-1437
patriciasanville@gmail.com
buddingcreekfarm.com

Schneider, Devon
DS
77 Fredon Marksboro Rd
Newton, NJ 07860
201-323-0971
sheepdogsandlambs@gmail.com

Schooler, Linda
SLF
Shady Lane Farm
7380 Jersey Park Rd
Floyds Knobs , IN 47119
email: LCSsheep@aol.com
phone: 502-376-9611
web site: www.shadylanefarm.com

Seamster, LeMoyne
GCF
Glade Creek Farm
85 Martin Farm Drive
Glade Hill, VA24092
Phone: 540-352-7220
gladecreekfarm@Yahoo.com

Seifert, Joseph and Manuchak
JMS
Seifert Raymond Ridge Farm
2155 108th St.Franksville, WI 53126
414-433-4790
seifert38@gmail.com

Seitzer, Natalia
SF
The Fluffy Flock
12199 Kathleen Ct
Unionville, VA 22567
540-848-1756
thefluffyflock@gmail.com
www.seitviewfarm.com

Sempowski, Carol J. and Max
CJS
1325 Richardson Rd
Keysville, VA 23947
434-736-9942
maxcarol@kinex.net

Servinski, Sarah Jane
MHF
Maple Hill Farm
2674 North Eastman Rd
Midland, MI 48642
989-631-2796
sjser@aol.com
www.maplehill-farm.com

Shaw, Ashley
AS
605 Lesentier Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-599-5110
ashleynshaw@comcast.net

Shaw, Madi
MS
605 Lesentier Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-599-5110

Spitzer, Chris
OHF
Overlook Hill Farm, LLC
3800 Paradise Rd
Medina, OH 44256
330-606-3588
raresheep@gmail.com

Supik, Paul and JoAnn
COF
Carry On Farm
1976 Castleton Rd
Darlington, MD 21034
410-836-3663
japas@zoominternet.net

SVF Foundation
SVFF
152 Harrison Ave.
Newport, RI 02840
sarah@svffoundation.org

Swan, Alexandra
CHFA
Jr. Member
1221 Tisdale Rd.
Louisa,  VA23093
Phone:  540-967-8099

Swan, Lindsay
CHF
Cygnet Hollow Farm
1221 Tisdale Rd.
Louisa,  VA23093
Phone: 540-967-8099
cygnethollowfarm@gmail.com

Tarbet, Laura
SBF
Springsberry Farm
125 Poplar Springs Rd
Ortanna, PA   17353
Phone:  717-398-5598
springsberry@gmail.com

Thomas, Lynne    JUNIOR MEMBER
LCT
Jenkins Family Farm
2315Pleasantville Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
email: EMS1391@aol.com
phone: 410-877-2872

Tush, Alex
1181 South Hewitt Avenue
Washington, Pa. 15301
724-263-8793
tracytush@yahoo.com 

Updike, Katrina
KU
1305 Detters Mill Rd
Dover, PA 17315
717-887-2364
fluffyufiberfarm@yahoo.com

Vonnegut-Frieling, Ann and Chris
ACVF
621 Mt. Olivet Rd.
Dyke, VA 22935
434-985-9094
autumnvistafarm@centurylink.net

Voorhees, Christine
HHFCV
Heron Hill Farm
1020 W. 850 N
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-497-5665
wdvcrv@frontier.com

Warren, Heather D.
LMF
Lochan Mor Farm
3690 Lloyd Road
Cato, NY13033
315-277-0104
hwarren639@aol.com

Weitzel, Marianne
MWRF
Renaissance Farm
39865 Rocky Lane
Lovettsville, VA 20180
540-882-3241
mweitzel24@gmail.com

Wise-Bauer, Susan
SWB
Peace Hill
18101 The Glebe Lane
Charles City, VA 23030
804-839-5738
susan@welltrainedmind.com
www.historicpeacehill.com

Worthington, Veronica
TUC
Tuckernuck Farm
89 Fisk St.
West Dennis, MA 02670
508-364-5831
veronica_worthington@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/veronica.worthington.50

Wright, Kayla
HPF
Heritage Preservation Farm
3275 Kinnard Springs Rd
Franklin, TN37064
828-782-7082
kaylacorbin@gmail.com 

Wright, Travis
RAF
Round About Farm
E5990 County Rd. WC
Spring Green, WI 53588
608-588-6359
info@roundaboutfarm.org  
www.roundaboutfarm.org   

York, Stacey
KSF
Kindred Spirit Farm
20232 121st. Ave
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-346-1822
Shepherd@kindredspiritfarm.com 
www.kindredspiritfarm.com

Ziller, Susan B.
SZ
Wooly Bee Farm
13706 Pleasant Valley Rd
Woodstock, IL 60098
815-338-3202
woolybeefarm@yahoo.com