VIRGINIA

Amanda Ailsworth **SMF
Sugar Magnolia Farm
240 Willow Ln
Topping, VA  23169
804-815-3380
sugarmagsfarm@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/sugarmagfarm

Paula Bittinger **PB
Legacy Longwools
10325 Tinsley Lane
Bent Mountain, VA 24059
540-769-9096
pbittinger@cox.net
Legacylongwools.com

Colonial Williamsburg Foundation **CWF
Elaine Shirley and Paul Bennett
PO Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187-1776
757-220-7790
757-220-1019 Elaine at home
eshirley@CWF.org

Harry & Gail Groot **SVF
Sunrise Valley Farm
4615 Mtn. Pride Rd.
Hiwassee, VA 24347
540-639-3077
gail@sunrisevalleyfarm.com

Heather Holland **HANP
Holland Acres of New Point   
7839 New Point Comfort Hwy
Port Haywood, VA  23138
757-310-3041
hholland15@yahoo.com

Dan & Lori Ierace **HLR
Heritage Leicesters
15507 Reva Road
Reva, VA  22735
540-543-3970
leicesters@icloud.com

Jeffrey & Margaret Jensen **AHF
Asher Hill Farm
4580 Sudley Rd
Gainsville, VA 20155
703-753-6317
asherhillfarm@yahoo.com

Trenton Keener **CFSK
Jr. Member
Cohaven Farm
4316 Cohaven Lane
Gloucester, VA  23061
804-694-9812  
jk2keener@gmail.com


N. Casey Margenau  **MCDF
Dean Farm
3116 Pilgrim Church Rd
Locust Grove, VA  22580
703-851-2600
casey@margenau.com

Mount Pleasant Plantation **MPP
8777 Swanns Point Rd
Spring Grove, VA 23881
443-480-1849
mpplivestock@gmail.com

Taylor Prince **WPFTP
Jr Member
Willow Pond Farm
1314 Bent Creek Rd
Concord, VA 24538
cowgirltay13@gmail.com

Brit Ritchey **BVF
Buckeye View Farm
380 Jennelle Dr
Eggleston, VA 24086
britrit@gmail.com
www.buckeyeviewfarm.com

Ronald R. Seagrave **SWFV
Seagrave and Williams Farm
10860 Quaker Road,
Dinwiddle, VA  23851
804-536-6241
seagraverr@aol.com
www.SWFVA.com

LeMoyne Seamster **GCF  
Glade Creek Farm
85 Martin Farm Drive
Glade Hill, VA  24092
540-352-7220    
gladecreekfarm@Yahoo.com

Carol J. & Max Sempowski **CJS
Maple Roads Farm
1325 Richardson Rd
Keysville, VA 23947
434-736-9942
maxcarol@kinex.net

Elaine Shirley **ES
705 Hamilton Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-220-1019
eshirley@CWF.org

Ann & Chris Vonnegut-Frieling **ACVF
Autumn Vista Farm
PO Box 366
Stanardsville, VA 22973
434-985-9094
autumnvistafarm@centurylink.net

Heath Wingfield & Dwayne Towler **LLF2
Legacy Livestock Farm, LLC
P.O. Box 98
Glade Hill, VA 24092
info@legacylivestock.com
http://www.legacylivestock.com/

Susan Wise-Bauer **SWB
Peace Hill
18101 The Glebe Lane
Charles City, VA 23030
804-839-5738
susan@welltrainedmind.com
www.historicpeacehill.com